Join our mailinglist

Join our newsletter list to stay up to date with Deniliquin Golf Club news
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

2018 Club Presentation

Championship and trophy winners for 2018.

Men Trophy Winners  2018
Men’s Club Champions
A Grade: Jimmy Poka Jnr B Grade: Tom Wettenhall
C Grade: Jake Dedman D Grade: Ron Turner
Match Play Champions
A Grade: Vincent Kelly B Grade: Noel Nicholas
C Grade: Neville Werner D Grade: Adam Wettenhall
Veterans Championship Graeme Willoughby
Faulkiner Singles Knockout Graeme Willoughby
Life Members Cup John Radeski
JG Everitt Jimmy Poka Jnr
Varcoe-Cocks Neville Werner
Eclectic John Radeski
Bruce Laing Cup Chris Thomson
George Guy Trophy Chris Thomson
Pickers Cup Brian Bourke and Mandy Phyland
DM Nisbet Mixed Knockout Norm and Bev Purtill
Mixed Foursomes Brian Bourke and Kerran Leetham
Men’s Foursomes Graeme Willoughby and John Radeski
Taffy Brunker Vardon Scratch: Vincent Kelly

Handicap: Peter Seely


ER Eastman Fourball Knockout Allan Lord and Robert Armytage
Medal of Medals Ray Moye
Junior Club Champion Sam Willoughby
Club Champion & A Grade winner Prue Lloyd
B Grade Winner Jen Choice
C Grade Winner Kym Sandford
Doris Everitt Brooch Kerran Leetham
Runner Up: Shandra Simpson
Medal of Medals Lyn O’Brien
Foursomes Championship Kerran Leetham and Vicki Brunker
Thursday Point Score Lyn O’Brien
3 Best Nett Scores on Thursday Brenda Leetham
Jeanette Faulkner Trophy Kym Sandford
Veterans Point Score Brenda Leetham
Veterans 3 Best Nett Scores Margaret Radeski
Thursday Eclectic Marg Rothwell
FourBall Best Ball Knockout Jan Lord and Chris Maw

Runners Up: Sue Cohen and Ali Ferguson

WGNSW Medals
Division 1 Pauline Davis Division 2 Brenda Leetham
Division 3 Pam Jarratt Saturday Division 1 Jill Jeffery